Make your own free website on

Welcome to the ultimate oasis guitar tab archive for all the millions and millions of oasis fans. Enjoy the tabs and please come back again for new additions. To email me any oasis songs not listed here, I am especially looking for the song Let Forever Be done with the Chemical Brothers, and any other comments or suggestions use 
The Network Sign-Up Today

 Just added all songs from the latest album, Standing on the Shoulders of Giants  10/04/00
Coming soon the four demo songs from SOTSOG, not on the album, these being Getting older, Carry us All, Solve my Mystery and, It's a Crime.

Definately Maybe

   1. Rock'n'Roll Star                      7. Bring It On Down
   2. Shakermaker                          8. Cigarettes & Alcohol
   3. Live Forever                           9. Digsy's Dinner
   4. Up In The Sky                       10. Slide Away
   5. Columbia                               11. Married With Children
   6. Supersonic

(What's the Story) Morning Glory 

   1. Hello                                       7. Cast No Shadow
   2. Roll With It                             8. She's Electric
   3. Wonderwall                            9. Morning Glory
   4. Don't Look Back In Anger     10. Champagne Supernova
   5. Hey Now
   6. Some Might Say

Be Here Now

   1. D'You Know What I Mean?       7. Fade In-Out
   2. My Big Mouth                            8. Don't Go Away
   3. Magic Pie                                   9. Be Here Now
   4. Stand By Me                             10. All Around The World
   5. I Hope, I Think, I Know            11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
   6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt          12. All Around The World (Reprise)

The Masterplan
   1. Acquiesce                            7. I Am The Walrus               13. Headshrinker
   2. Underneath The Sky             8. Listen Up                          14. The Masterplan
   3. Talk Tonight                         9. Rockin' Chair
   4. Going Nowhere                   10. Half The World Away
   5. Fade Away                         11. (It's Good) To Be Free
   6. The Swamp Song                12. Stay Young

Standing On The Shoulder of Giants

  1. Fuckin' In the bushes                                 8. Sunday Morning Call
  2. Go Let it Out                                            9. I can see a liar
  3. Who Feels Love?                                     10. Roll it over
  4. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth is
  5. Little James
  6. Gas Panic!
  7. Where did it all go Wrong?

Non-Album songs
Alive                                        In Vain                                   Take Me
Angel Child                              Hide Your Love Away           Take Me Away
It's Better People                      I Will Believe                         Whatever
Bonehead's Bank Holiday         Round Are Way                    D'yer Wanna Be a Spaceman
Cloudburst                               Setting Sun                             Flashbax
The Fame                                 Step Out                               Cum On Feel The Noize * Privacy *